Stainton Village Website

Website for all matters and events within Stainton Village, South Yorkshire

                    Stainton Parish Council

Stainton Parish covers the villages of Stainton, Wilsic and Lambcote Grange.


Parish Council Contact Details

 

Chairman: John Gray

Address: Meadowbrook, Stainton Lane, Stainton, Doncaster S66 7RB

Telephone: 01709 817358

Email: [email protected]


Vice Chair: Sarah Brown

Address: The Old Vicarage, Holme Hall Lane, Stainton, Doncaster, S66 7RD

Telephone: 01709 819229

Email: [email protected]

 

Councillor: Kate Watkins

Address: The Lodge, Lime Kiln Lane, Stainton, Doncaster, S66 7QY

Telephone:

Email: [email protected]


Councillor: Ivor Watkins

Address: Abbey Game Farm, Raw Lane, Stainton, Doncaster, S66 7QQ

Telephone: 01709 812504


Councillor: John Fisher

Address: Kimble Cottage, Holme Hall Lane, Stainton, Doncaster, S66 7RD

Telephone: 01709 816693

Email: [email protected]


Clerk: Sarah Youngman

Address: 133 Station Road, Bawtry, Doncaster, DN106QD

Telephone: 01302 714930

Email: [email protected]


Ward Councillor Details

Nigel Cannings          [email protected]

Martin Greenhalgh    [email protected]

..........................

 MEETINGS TO BE HELD ON

Monday 26th February 2018

Monday 9th April 2018

Monday 14th May2018 (see below)

Monday 25th June 2018

Monday 30th July 2018

Monday 24th September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Monday 10th December

Commencing at 7.30pm

 Monday 14th May 2018

 Annual Meeting at 7pm

Annual Parish Meeting at 7.15pm

Ordinary Parish Council Meeting at 7.30pm

 

At

STAINTON VILLAGE HALL

ALL WELCOME

 

 

Click here to edit text

Members Area

Upcoming Events

Sunday, Apr 29 at 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Sunday, May 6 at 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Sunday, May 13 at 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Monday, May 14 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Recent Photos

Recent Blog Entries

Newest Members