Stainton Village Website

Website for all matters and events within Stainton Village, South Yorkshire

                    Stainton Parish Council

Stainton Parish covers the villages of Stainton, Wilsic and Lambcote Grange.

Parish Council Contact Details


Chairman: John Gray

Address: Meadowbrook, Stainton Lane, Stainton, Doncaster S66 7RB

Telephone: 01709 817358

Email: [email protected]

Vice Chair: Sarah Brown

Address: The Old Vicarage, Holme Hall Lane, Stainton, Doncaster, S66 7RD

Telephone: 01709 819229

Email: [email protected]


Councillor: Kate Watkins

Address: The Lodge, Lime Kiln Lane, Stainton, Doncaster, S66 7QY


Email: [email protected]

Councillor: Ivor Watkins

Address: Abbey Game Farm, Raw Lane, Stainton, Doncaster, S66 7QQ

Telephone: 01709 812504

Councillor: John Fisher

Address: Kimble Cottage, Holme Hall Lane, Stainton, Doncaster, S66 7RD

Telephone: 01709 816693

Email: [email protected]

Clerk: Sarah Youngman

Address: 133 Station Road, Bawtry, Doncaster, DN106QD

Telephone: 01302 714930

Email: [email protected]

Ward Councillor Details

Mr Alan Smith

Address: 38 Melton Road, Sprotbrough, Doncaster DN5 7NJ

Telephone: 01302 785578

Email: [email protected]

Mr James Hart

Address: 40 Amanda Drive, Hatfield, Doncaster, DN7 6SQ

Telephone: 01302 845910

Email: [email protected]






Monday 27th February 2017
Monday 10th April 2017
Commencing at 7.30pm


 Monday 15th May 2017

 Annual Meeting at 7pm

Annual Parish Meeting at 7.15pm

Ordinary Parish Council Meeting at 7.30pm







Members Area

Upcoming Events

Sunday, Jul 23 at 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Sunday, Jul 30 at 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Sunday, Aug 6 at 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Sunday, Aug 13 at 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Recent Photos

Recent Blog Entries

Newest Members